Road-Cross Country News

West Glamorgan League Fixtures. 2016/17. Gwent League Fixtures. 2016/17.
Sun. 25 September 2016 Llanmadoc. Sun. 16 October 2016 Newbridge Fields
Sun. 9 October 2016 Gnoll Park, Neath. Sat. 12 November 2016 Penlan, Brecon
Sun. 27 November 2016 Kenfig Reserve Sat. 3 December 2016 Blaise Castle
Sun. 15 January 2017 Margam Park. Sun. 12 Feb. 2017 Glebelands, Newport
Sun. 26 March 2017 Aberavon Beach Sat. 4 March 2017 Pembrey Park

Full event details are shown on the league websites which includes results & league tables etc.
You can access these via the links page.


WEST GLAMORGAN CROSS-COUNTRY LEAGUE - Sunday 26 March 2017.
Venue - Aberavon Beach. Race start time 11.00am.
Full results & the final league standings can be viewed on the league website
- access via our links page.














You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player